Contact Us

Membership and Dues Inquiries 
acoi@acoi.org  

Registration, CME, and Online Learning Center Inquiries 
education@acoi.org  

AOBIM Certification and Recertification/OCC Inquiries 
Contact the AOBIM: 
Phone: 312-202-8274 
Email: aobim@osteopathic.org 

General Inquiries 
acoi@acoi.org 
Support via Text: 207-804-3794 

Headquarters

American College of Osteopathic Internists 
4250 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 600 
Arlington, VA 22203 
Phone: 301-231-8877 
Toll Free: 800-327-5183
Fax: 301-231-6099 

Staff

Executive Office 

Karen C. Caruth, MBA 
Executive Director 
karen@acoi.org 

Operations, Government Affairs, Students and Residents

Timothy McNichol, JD 
Deputy Executive Director 
tmcnichol@acoi.org

Kara Kerns 
Post-Doctoral Training Specialist  
kara@acoi.org 

Education

Kristan J. Davis 
Director, Education & Professional Development 
kristan@acoi.org 

Keisha Oglesby 
keisha@acoi.org 

Claudette Jones 
Meeting Project Manager 
claudette@acoi.org 

Sarah Hayford
Instructional Designer 
sarah@acoi.org  

Membership and Marketing

Erin Ross, MS 
Director of Marketing and Communications 
erin@acoi.org 

Katie Allen 
Digital Media Manager 
katie@acoi.org 

Neena Kuruvilla 
Member Services Specialist 
neena@acoi.org 

Stay True to Why You Pursued Medicine.

BECOME A MEMBER