Back to top

SOIMA Chapters

ACOM

www.acomedu.org/
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
Craig J. Lenz, DO, Dean clenz@acomedu.org
John Giannini, MD, Advisor jgiannini@acomedu.org
Matthew Gonzalez , President gonzalezmj@acom.edu
Divyesha Patel , Vice President pateld@acom.edu
Nazieh Massarani , Secretary
Navid Leelani , Treasurer leelanin@acom.edu
Dusk Gosney , Public Relations gosneyd@acom.edu

ARCOM

Arkansas College of Osteopathic Medicine
Rance McClain, DO , Dean
Leslie Ziegler, MD, Advisor leslie.ziegler@arcomedu.org
Silvia Novakova , President snovakova@arcomedu.org
Seth Bayrid , Vice President sbayird@arcomedu.org
Michelle Nwachuwu , Secretary mnwachukwu@arcomedu.org
Juan Pablo Meruiva Garron , Treasurer jmeruviagarron@arcomedu.org
Abishek Volety , Chief Media Representative avolety@arcomedu.org

ATSU-SOM

www.atsu.edu/soma/index.htm
A.T. Still University of Health Sciences School of Osteopathic Medicine in Arizona
Jeffrey W. Morgan, DO, Dean jmorgan@atsu.edu
J. Aaron Allgood, DO , Co-Advisor aallgood@atsu.edu
Rupal Vora, MD, Co-Advisor rvora@atsu.edu
Priya Iyer, President paiyer@atsu.edu
Liana Kobayashi, Secretary lkobayashi@atsu.edu
Max Dreisbach, Treasurer mdreisbach@atsu.edu
Chaudy Sotoudeh, Director of Presentations csotoudeh@atsu.edu

AZ-COM

http://www.midwestern.edu/about-mwu/colleges/arizona-college-of-osteopathic-medicine.html
Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University
Lori Kemper, DO, Dean lorik@midwestern.edu
William Peppo, DO, Advisor wpeppo@hotmail.com
Joseph Taylor, President jtaylor56@midwestern.edu
Dylan Rudd, Co-President drudd18@midwestern.edu
Vivek Sharma, Co-Vice President vsharma94@midwestern.edu
Steven Bair, Co-Vice President sbair46@midwestern.edu)
Mariha Syed, Secretary msyed86@midwestern.edu
Dylan Shives, Treasurer dshives76@midwestern.edu

BCOM

https://bcomnm.org/
Burrell College of Osteopathic Medicine
Don N. Peska, DO, Dean dpeska@bcomnm.org
Muneer Assi, DO, Faculty Advisor massi@bcomnm.org
Gina Gilderman, President gina.gilderman@mybcom.org
Angeline Kurlan, Vice President angeline.kurian@mybcom.org
Nickolas Underhill, Secretary nickolas.underhill@mybcom.org
Paul Uzodinma, Treasurer paul.uzodinma@mybcom.org
Urmimala Chaudhuri , Director of Community Outreach urmimala.chaudhuri@mybcom.org
Nasam Altwal, Director of Research nasam.altwal@mybcom.org

CCOM

http://www.midwestern.edu/about-mwu/colleges/chicago-college-of-osteopathic-medicine.html
Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University
Thomas Boyle, DO, Dean tboyle@midwestern.edu
Brian Poustinchian, DO, Advisor bpoust@midwestern.edu
Abeer Chaudhary, President achaudhary95@midwestern.edu
Derrick Barr, Vice President dbarr89@midwestern.edu)
Andrea Origenes, Secretary aorigenes58@midwestern.edu
Tirth Patel, Treasurer tpatel57@midwestern.edu)
Tara Coady, Professional Development tcoady82@midwestern.edu
Dianne-Marie Moreau, Volunteer Coordinator dmoreau33@midwestern.edu)

CUSOM

http://www.campbell.edu/cusom/
Campbell University School of Osteopathic Medicine
John M. Kauffman, Jr., DO, Dean kauffmanj@campbell.edu
Christopher Stewart, MD, Advisor stewartc@campbell.edu
Rebecca Anketell, President raanketell0410@email.campbell.edu
Adam Matynowski, Vice President a_matynowski0531@email.campbell.edu
Jordan Nogle, Secretary j_nogle0514@email.campbell.edu)
Michael Dang, Treasurer mtdang0522@email.campbell.edu

DMU/COM

http://www.dmu.edu/
Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Steven Halm, DO, FAAP, FACP, Dean
William J. Yost, DO, Advisor william.yost@unitypoint.org
Konner Feldhus, President konner.feldhus@dmu.edu
Cameron Slife, Vice President cameron.slife@dmu.edu

IdahoCOM

Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine
Robert T. Hasty, DO, FACOI, FACP , Dean rhasty@idahocom.org
Rodney Bates, DO, Advisor rbates@idahocom.org
Yalda Chalabi , President ychalabi@s.idahocom.org
Lijah Vann Gardner , Vice President lvanngardner@s.idahocom.org
Zemar Ahadzada , Secretary zahadzada@s.idahocom.org
Taylor Clemmons , Treasurer tclemmons@s.idahocom.org
Mitchell Spencer , Chair of Medical Simulation mspencer@s.idahocom.org

KCOM

http://www.atsu.edu/kcom/
A.T. Still University of Health Sciences Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Margaret A. Wilson, DO, Dean mwilson@atsu.edu
John DeLeeuw, DO, Advisor jdeleeuw@atsu.edu
Christian Springer, President sa200140@atsu.edu
John Carano, Vice President sa200530@atsu.edu
April Walnofer, Secretary sa200840@atsu.edu
David Putt, Treasurer sa200656@atsu.edu
Daniel Windschill, Journal Club sa200585@atsu.edu
Jordan Stokka, Risk Manager sa200972@atsu.edu

KCUMB-COM

http://www.kcumb.edu/
Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences College of Osteopathic Medicine
Bruce Dubin, DO, Dean Bdubin@kcumb.edu
Carol Kirila, DO, Advisor ckirila@kcumb.edu
Umar Syed, President umar@kcumb.edu
Michael Mercurio, Vice President michaelmercurio@kcumb.edu
Addison Witt, Community Service addiewitt@kcumb.edu
Sophia Barber, Secretary sbarber@kcumb.edu
Jacob Wiepen, Treasurer jwiepen@kcumb.edu

KCUMB-JOPLIN

Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences College of Osteopathic Medicine-Joplin
Paula M. Gregory, DO, Dean
Emily Shank, President emilyshank@kcumb.edu
Samrita Dhanoa , Vice President sdhanoa@kcumb.edu
Priscilla Vu , Secretary priscillavu@kcumb.edu
Sara Wagmeister , Treasurer swagmeister@kcumb.edu

KYCOM

http://www.upike.edu/College-of-Osteopathic-Medicine
Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine
Boyd R. Buser, DO, Dean BoydBuser@upike.edu
Robert Hillwig, MD , Advisor rhillwig@upike.edu
Hanna Seo , President hannaseo@upike.edu
Sheharyar Abbasi , Vice-President sheharyarabbasi@upike.edu
Olivia May, Secretary oliviamay@upike.edu
Steven Skaggs, Treasurer stevenskaggs@upike.edu
Jennifer Slone Ratliff, Exec Assist to Vice President for Health Affairs and Dean jenniferratliff@upike.edu

LECOM

http://www.lecom.edu/
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
Silvia M. Ferretti, DO, Dean sferretti@lecom.edu
Carmine D'Amico, DO, Advisor cdamico@lecom.edu
Adrian Estrada, President aestrada29368@med.lecom.edu
Cylie Alflen, Vice President calflen46890@med.lecom.edu
Ashlynn-Joy Fajayan, Secretary afajayan@med.lecom.edu
Naaila Ali, Treasurer nali46890@med.lecom.edu

LECOM-Bradenton

http://www.lecom.edu/
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine Bradenton Campus
Silvia M. Ferretti, DO, Dean sferretti@lecom.edu
Mark Best, MD, Advisor mbest@lecom.edu
Lori Lam, President llam93750@med.lecom.edu
Kyle Kapcin, Vice President kkapcin46890@med.lecom.edu
Minji Bae, Treasurer mbae46890@med.lecom.edu
Caterina Cocchieri, Secretary ccocchieri23544@med.lecom.edu

LMU-DCOM

http://www.lmunet.edu/dcom/
Lincoln Memorial University Debusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
Brian Kessler, DO, Dean brian.kessler@lmunet.edu
Allison Greenstein, DO, Advisor

LUCOM

http://www.liberty.edu/lucom/
Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Peter Bell, DO, MBA, HPF, FACOEP-Dist., FACEP, Dean
Carl Hoegerl, DO, Advisor choegerl@liberty.edu
Kyung Ho "David" Moon, President kmoon6@liberty.edu

MSU-COM

http://www.com.msu.edu/
Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Andrea Amalfitano, DO, Ph.D, Dean
Jane Gudakunst, MD , Advisor jane.gudakunst@hc.msu.edu
Paul Weber, President weberpau@msu.edu
Alycia Bellino, Vice President (EL)
Gurveer Deol, Vice President (DMC)
Jessica Seledotis, Vice President (MUC)
Andrew Potter, Secretary
Betsy Schriefer, Treasurer

MU-COM

http://www.marian.edu/osteopathic-medical-school
Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Paul Evans, DO, Dean pevans@marian.edu
John Lucich, MD, Advisor jlucich@marian.edu
Adam Hoehn, President ahoehn577@marian.edu
Chris Ankney, Vice President cankney711@marian.edu
Jake Barbara, Secretary jbarbara972@marian.edu
Jenna Wright, Treasurer jwright946@marian.edu
Casey McCaffrey, Community Service Chair cmccaffrey486@marian.edu
Brian York, Events Chairperson byork211@marian.edu

NSU-COM

Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Elaine M. Wallace, DO, MS, MS, MS , Dean comdean@nova.edu
Marc Kesselman, DO , Advisor mkesselman@nova.edu
Manell Aboutaleb , President ma2080@mynsu.nova.edu
Matthew Scales , Vice President ms4348@mynsu.nova.edu
Kristi Njaravelil , Treasurer kn414@mynsu.nova.edu
Poonam Patel , Secretary pp730@mynsu.nova.edu

NYITCOM

http://www.nyit.edu/medicine/
New York College of Osteopathic Medicine of New York Institute of Technology
Wolfgang Gilliar, DO, Dean wgilliar@nyit.edu
Eleanor Yusupov, DO, Advisor eyusupov@nyit.edu
Katryna Kevelson, President kkevelso@nyit.edu
Paul Gill, Vice President pgill04@nyit.edu
Jerry Jose, Secretary jjose13@nyit.edu
Justin Chen, Treasurer jchen46@nyit.edu
Almeet Kaur, National Liaison - Main Contact for Club akaur30@nyit.edu

NYITCOM-Jonesboro

New York College of Osteopathic Medicine of New York Institute of Technology-Jonesboro
William Palmer, MD , Co-Advisor palmer@nyit.edu
Thomas Lewellen, DO , Co-Advisor tlewelle@nyit.edu
Rahul Patel , President rpate233@nyit.edu
Abigail Carranza , Vice President acarra02@nyit.edu
Jesse Kestenman , Treasurer jkestenm@nyit.edu
Ambika Shivarajpur , Secretary ashivara@nyit.edu

OSU-COM

http://www.healthsciences.okstate.edu/index.php
Oklahoma State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Kayse M. Shrum, DO, Dean kayse.shrum@okstate.edu
Kathy Curtis, PhD, Advisor kath.curtis@okstate.edu
Savannah Nicks, President savannah.nicks@okstate.edu

OUHCOM

https://www.ohio.edu/medicine/
Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
Kenneth Johnson, DO, Dean johnsok9@ohio.edu
Yunpeng Wu, MD, Advisor wuy@ohio.edu
Nathan Robbins, President nr251517@ohio.edu
Chris Riwniak, Vice President cr776217@ohio.edu
Ethan Wainblat, Secretary ew564917@ohio.edu
George Iannantuono, Treasurer gi610217@ohio.edu

PCOM

http://www.pcom.edu/
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Kenneth Veit, DO, Dean deansoffice@pcom.edu
Pat Lannutti, DO, Advisor patl@pcom.edu
Anthony Concilla, President ac253642@pcom.edu
Evan Finger, Vice President ef270602@pcom.edu
Clay Bunting , Treaurer claytonbu@pcom.edu
Christine Palazzolo , Secretary cp228953@pcom.edu

PCOM-GA

http://www.pcom.edu
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine/Georgia
H. William Craver, DO, Dean
Mircea Anghelescu, MD, Advisor mirceaan@pcom.edu
Adraina Guevara, President ag269826@pcom.edu
Kelsey Martin, Vice President km6765@pcom.edu
Meera John, Secretary mj258736@pcom.edu
Shadee Tajik, Treasurer st270203@pcom.edu
Nevedah Balaji, National Liaison nb223618@pcom.edu

PNWU-COM

http://www.pnwu.edu/
Pacific Northwest University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Thomas Scandalis, DO, Dean tscandalis@pnwu.edu
Mark Baldwin, DO, Advisor mdb51@earthlink.net
Andrew Odland, President aodland@pnwu.edu

Rowan-SOM

http://som.umdnj.edu/
Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
Thomas A. Cavalieri, DO, Dean cavalita@rowan.edu
Joanne Kaiser-Smith, DO, Advisor jksdoc@aol.com
Aakhila Rameeza, Co-President rameez89@rowan.edu
Haleigh McBride, Co-President mcrid32@rowan.edu
Samantha Cohen, Vice President cohens96@rowan.edu
Pooja Patel, Treasurer patelp15@rowan.edu
Nidhi Chaudhari, Secretary chaudharn9@rowan.edu
Dwa'a Alkhalaf, Second Year Representative alkhal58@rowan.edu
Julia Scali, Senior Community Service Director scalij24@rowan.edu

RVU-COM

http://www.rockyvistauniversity.org/aboutCOM.asp
Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Thomas Told, DO, Dean
Greg Hicks, MD, Advisor ghicks@rvu.edu
Taylor Harp, President taylor.harp@rvu.edu
Meghan Finke, Vice President meghan.finke@rvu.edu
Taline Aydinian, Secretary taline.aydinian@rvu.edu
Emily McGovern, Treasurer emily.mcgovern@rvu.edu

TouroCOM - Harlem

http://legacy.touro.edu/med/
Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine - Harlem Branch
Robert B. Goldberg, DO, Dean robert.goldberg@touro.edu
Christine Lomiguen, MD, Advisor christine.lomiguen@touro.edu
Ravdeep Oberoi, President roberoi@student.touro.edu
Julia Newman, Vice President jnewman9@student.touro.edu
Aryeh Moskowitz, Treasurer amoskovi3@student.touro.edu
Scott Low , Secretary slow@student.touro.edu
Siddhi Desai , National Liaison sdesai10@student.touro.edu
Ranjodh Singh , Cardiology Chair rsingh18@student.touro.edu
Nazanin Izadi , Hematology/Oncology Chair nizadi@student.touro.edu
Devanshi Mehta, Gastroenterology Chair dmehta2@student.touro.edu
John Choi , Nephrology Chair
Hamazah Ahmad, Pulmonary Chair hahmad2@student.touro.edu

TouroCOM - Middletown Branch

http://legacy.touro.edu/med/
Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine - Middletown Branch
Kennth Steier, DO, Dean Kenneth.Steier@touro.edu
Kennth Steier, DO, Advisor Kenneth.Steier@touro.edu
Nora Almousa, President nalmousa@student.touro.edu
Nakul Gandhi , Vice President ngandhi@student.touro.edu
Soulin Haque , Treasurer shaque6@student.touro.edu
Abigail Dominguez-Trujillo , Secretary adomingu6@student.touro.edu
Maarji Siddiqi , National Liaison msiddiqi2@student.touro.edu
Shamir Naveed , Cardiology Chair snaveed2@student.touro.edu

TUCOM - California

http://com.tu.edu/
Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine - California
Michael Clearfield, DO, Dean michael.clearfield@tu.edu
Michael Clearfield, Advisor michael.clearfield@tu.edu
Andrew Tsai, President
Katherine Nguyen, Vice President
Isaac Smith, Treasurer
Jacky Ng, Secretary
Jorvic Ramos, Communications Chair

TUCOM-Nevada

http://tun.touro.edu/programs/college-of-osteopathic-medicine/
Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine - Nevada
Mitchell Forman, DO, Dean mitchell.forman@tun.touro.edu
Paul Kalekas, DO, Advisor pkalekas@touro.edu
Devon Kent, President do22.devon.kent@nv.touro.edu
Andrew Tseng, Vice President do22.andrew.tseng@nv.touro.edu
Daniel Bi, Treasurer do22.daniel.bi@nv.touro.edu
Kyler Perry, Community Service do22.kyler.perry@nv.touro.edu

UIWSOM

University of the Incarnate Word School of Osteopathic Medicine
Robyn Phillips-Madson, DO , Dean rmadson@uiwtx.edu
Bernard Hildebrand, MD , Co-Advisor bhildebr@uiwtx.edu
Thomas Mohr, DO, Co-Advisor tjmohr@uiwtx.edu
Alexander Paiva, President paiva@student.uiwtx.edu
Tanner Weyerts, Vice President tweyerts@student.uiwtx.edu)
Cristina Pizano , Treasurer cpizano@student.uiwtx.edu
Samantha Studvick, Secretary studvick@student.uiwtx.edu
Baotran Vo , Co-Event Coordinator bnvo@student.uiwtx.edu
Vijay Thomas, Co-Event Coordinator vithomas@student.uiwtx.edu

UNE-COM

http://www.une.edu/com/
University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine
Jane E. Carreiro, DO, Dean deanunecom@une.edu
Frank Green, DO, Advisor mainedoctor5@yahoo.com

UNTHSC - TCOM

http://www.hsc.unt.edu/education/tcom/
University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine
Frank Filipetto, DO, Dean frank.filipetto@unthsc.edu
Darrin D'Agostino, DO, Advisor Darrin.DAgostino@live.unthsc.edu
Maanvita Gorrepati , President kmg0269@my.unthsc.edu or Krishna.Gorrepati@my.unthsc.edu
Amy Zheng , Vice President Amy.Zheng@my.unthsc.edu

VCOM - Auburn

http://www.vcom.vt.edu/visit/location-carolinas.html
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine/Auburn Campus
Dixie Tooke-Rawlins, DO, Dean dtrawlin@vcom.vt.edu
Donald Langley, DO, Advisor dlangley@auburn.vcom.edu
Jackie He , President jhe@auburn.vcom.edu
Jaclyn Johnson , Vice President jjohnson@auburn.vcom.edu
Rahil Gour , Treasurer rgour@auburn.vcom.edu
Ramsi Dykes , Secretary rdykes01@auburn.vcom.edu
Abigail Schoutko , National Liaison aschoutko@auburn.vcom.edu
Navpreet Panglia , Cardiology Chair npanglia@auburn.vcom.edu
Harrah Chiang , Hematology/Oncology Chair hchiang@auburn.vcom.edu

VCOM - Carolinas

http://www.vcom.vt.edu/visit/location-carolinas.html
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine/Carolinas
Dixie Tooke-Rawlins, DO, Dean dtrawlin@vcom.vt.edu
Teresa Kilgore, DO, Advisor tkilgore@vcom.vt.edu
Vincent Sachs , President vsachs@carolinas.vcom.edu
Brooke Burkins , Vice President bburkins@carolinas.vcom.edu
Allison Leisgang , Treasurer aleisgang@carolinas.vcom.edu
Kate Harris, Secretary kwang01@carolinas.vcom.edu
Ian Rankine, Cardiology Chair irankine@carolinas.vcom.edu
Katherine Murphy, Infectious Diseases Chair kmurphy02@carolinas.vcom.edu
Adalee Gardner, Oncology Chair agardner01@carolinas.vcom.edu

VCOM - Virginia

http://www.vcom.vt.edu/
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Dixie Tooke-Rawlins, DO, Dean dtrawlin@vcom.vt.edu
Megan Thomas, DO, Advisor mcthomas@vcom.vt.edu
Arsa Ghazal, President aghazal@vt.vcom.edu
Raakhi Menon, Vice President rmenon@vt.vcom.edu
Shane Miller, Treasurer smiller@vt.vcom.edu
Viraj Patel, Secretary vpatel02@vt.vcom.edu
Noah Belkhayat, Cardiology Chair nbelkhayat@vt.vcom.edu
Annie Barnes, Infectious Disease Chair abarnes@vt.vcom.edu
Jay Vora, Radiology Chair jvora@vt.vcom.edu
Leila Parsa, Dermatology Chair lparsa@vt.vcom.edu

WCUCOM

http://www.wmcarey.edu/com
William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Italo Subbarao, DO, MBA, Dean isubbarao@wmcarey.edu
Gregg Silberg, DO, Advisor gsilberg@wmcarey.edu
Arthur Chernostrik, President AChernostrik417208@student.wmcarey.edu
Ryan Gillentine, Vice President RGillentine408243@student.wmcarey.edu
Tyler Harless, Secretary THarless420799@student.wmcarey.edu
Austin Barnett , Treasurer ABarnett417201@student.wmcarey.edu

WesternCOMP

http://www.westernu.edu/osteopathy
Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
Paula Crone, DO, Dean pcrone@westernu.edu
Airani Sathananthan, MD, Advisor asathananthan@westernu.edu
John Mogannam, President john.mogannam@westernu.edu
Timothy Nguyen, Internal Vice President timothy.nguyen@westernu.edu
Yingxue “Zoey” Wang, External Vice President (Point of Contact) yingxue.wang@westernu.edu
Shayan Shiehzadegan, Treasurer shayan.shiehzadegan@westernu.edu
Shayan Shiehzadegan, Journal Club Coordinator shayan.shiehzadegan@westernu.edu

WVSOM

http://www.wvsom.edu/
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
Lorenzo Pence, DO, Dean lpence@osteo.wvsom.edu
Emily Thomas, DO, Advisor ethomas@osteo.wvsom.edu
David Abood, President dabood@osteo.wvsom.edu
Prashant Yadav , Vice President pyadav@osteo.wvsom.edu
Lisa Mckinney , Treasurer lmckinney@osteo.wvsom.edu
Dina Assali, Secretary dassali@osteo.wvsom.edu