Back to top

Combined Pulmonary Disease/Critical Care Medicine Training Programs

 

 

 

 

CALIFORNIA

Arrowhead Regional Medical Center
400 North Pepper Avenue
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 469-5505
Combined Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Program Director:
Sarkis Arabian, D.O
ICUdoc77@gmail.com

 

COLORADO

Parkview Medical Center
400 W. 16th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
(719) 584-4000
Combined Pulmonary/Critical Care Program Director:
Josh Gordon, DO
josh_gordon@parkviewmc.com

 

FLORIDA

Largo Medical Center
2011 14th Street, SW
Largo, FL 33770
(727) 595-2519
www.im-residency.org/
Combined Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Program Director:
Salah Al-Andary, MD
salandary@yahoo.com

Regional Medical Center Bayonet Point
14000 Fivay Road
Hudson, FL 34667
Combined Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Program Director:
Domenick Sorresso, MD
dr-dom@msn.com

 

 

ILLINOIS

Swedish Covenant Hospital
5145 N. California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625-3661
(773) 878-8200
Combined Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Program Director:
Craig Backous, DO
cabackous@yahoo.com

MICHIGAN

Beaumont Hospital, Farmington Hills, Botsford Campus
28050 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
(248) 471-8000
http://www.botsfordsystem.org/educ...
Combined Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Program Director:
Philip Kaplan, DO
pkaplan@pccs-pc.com

Genesys Regional Medical Center
One Genesys Parkway
Grand Blanc, MI 48439-1477
(810) 762-4000
http://www.genesys.org/internet/web/websitetables...
Combined Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Program Director:
M. Ghiath Bayasi, MD
gbayasi@gmail.com

McLaren-Oakland
50 N. Perry Street
Pontiac, MI 48342
(248) 338-5000
www.pohregional.org/oakland/ResidenciesOakland.aspx
Combined Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Program Director
Emad Shehada, MD
Eshehada75@gmail.com

 

Sparrow Hospital
1215 E. Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48909-7980
(517) 364-2580
http://www.sparrow.org/meded/programs.asp
Combined Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Program Director:
Jennifer Ely, DO
ely0273@msn.com

 

 

NEVADA

Valley Hospital Medical Center
620 Shadow Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89106
(702) 388-4000
Combined Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Program Director:
Syed Akbarullah, MD
syedakbarullah@embarqmail.com

 

 

NEW JERSEY

Rowan SOM
Jefferson Health
Our Lady of Lourdes

One Medical Center Drive
Suite 21D-GME
Stratford, NJ 08084-1501
(856) 566-7121
http://www.rowan.edu/som/education/index.html
Combined Pulmonary.Critical Care Medicine Program Director:
Thomas Morley, DO
tmorley@comcast.net

 

NEW YORK

NYCOM
Nassau University Medical Center
2201 Hempstead Turnpike
East Meadow, NY 11556
(516) 572-8836
Combined Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Program Director:
Artur Alaverdian, MD
aalaverd@numc.edu

OHIO

OUCOM
Doctors Hospital
Department of Education

5100 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 544-2091
http://www.ohiohealth.com/medicaleducation...
Combined Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Program Director:
Jeffrey Kaufman, DO
jlkaufman@imccoh.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Millcreek Community Hospital
5515 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509
(814) 864-4031
www.millcreekcommunityhospital.org
Combined Pulmonary Disease/Critical Care Medicine Program Director:
Gary Esper, DO
gfesperdo@live.com

 

TEXAS

Bay Area Corpus Christ Medical Center
7101 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Combined Pulmonary Disease/Critical Care Medicine Program Director:
Salim Surani, MD
srsurani@hotmail.com

 

 

Back to top