Back to top

Cardiology Training Programs

 

CALIFORNIA

Garfield Medical Center
525 North Garfield Avenue
Monterey Park, CA 91754
(626) 573-2222
Cardiology Program Director:
Michael Yeh, MD
No email available

FLORIDA

Broward General Medical Center
1600 South Andrews Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
954-468-5201
Cardiology Program Director
Michael Chizner, MD
mchizner@browardhealth.org

Largo Medical Center
2011 14th Street, SW
Largo, FL 33770
(727) 595-2519
www.im-residency.org/
Cardiology Program Co-Directors:
Merrill Krolick, DO
mkrolick@tampabay.rr.com
Ronald L. Walsh, DO
corman82@gmail.com

Northside Hospital & Heart Institute
6000 49th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33709
(727) 521-5464
http://www.northsidehospital.com/CustomPage...
Cardiology Program Director:
Robert Sanchez, MD
robert.sanchez7@hcahealthcare.com

Regional Medical Center Bayonet Point
14000 Fivay Road
Hudson, FL 34667
Cardiology Program Director:
Rami Akel, MD
rami.akel@hchealthcare.com

 

 

ILLINOIS

Midwestern University/Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine
St. James Hospital & Health Centers

20201 S. Crawford Avenue
Olympia Fields, IL 60461
(708) 747-4000 X11909
http://www.midwestern.edu/ccom/
Cardiology Program Director:
Faheem Ahmad, MD
fnahmad@aol.com

Riverside Medical Center
350 N. Wall Street
Kankakee, IL 60901
Cardiology Program Director:
Mario Massullo, DO
mgm4meo@yahoo.com

 

IOWA

Mercy Heart Center
205 S. Crescent Drive
Mason City, IA 50401
(641) 422-6730
Cardiology Program Director:
James Reeder, DO
kccardiodoc@yahoo.com

 

KENTUCKY

The Medical Center
250 Park Street
Bowling Green, KY 42102
Cardiology Program Director:
Mohammad Kazimuddin, MD
nkadz@aol.com

MICHIGAN

Beaumont Hospital, Farmington Hills, Botsford Campus
28050 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
(248) 471-8000
http://www.botsfordsystem.org/educ...
Cardiology Program Director:
David Gowman, DO
dgowman@heartdrs.com

Garden City Osteopathic Hospital
6245 Inkster Road
Garden City, MI 48135
(734) 458-4486
http://gchosp.org/medicaleducation...
Cardiology Program Director:
Emmanuel Papasifakis, DO
bpapa1411@aol.com

Genesys Regional Medical Center
One Genesys Parkway
Grand Blanc, MI 48439-1477
(810) 762-4000
http://www.genesys.org/internet/web/websitetables...
Cardiology Program Director:
Matthew Ebinger, DO
matthew.ebinger@genesys.org

McLaren-Greater Lansing
401 W. Greenlawn Avenue
Lansing, MI 48910
(517) 334-2195
http://www.irmcmeded.org/
Cardiology Program Director:
Mohan Madala, MD
mmadala@hotmail.com

McLaren Medical Center - Macomb
1000 Harrington Blvd.
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
(810) 493-8000
www.mcrmc.org/macomb/ResidencyProgramsMacomb.aspx...
Cardiology Program Director:
John Kazmierski, DO
iksreimzak@gmail.com

Sparrow Hospital
1215 E. Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48909-7980
(517) 364-2580
http://www.sparrow.org/meded/programs.asp
Cardiology Program Director:
Matthew Wilcox, DO
mwilcox186@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI

Magnolia Regional Health Center
611 Alcorn Drive
Corinth, MS 38834
(662) 293-7686
http://www.mrhc.org
Cardiology Program Director:
John Prather, MD
jprather@mrhc.org

 

Back to top

NEW JERSEY

Deborah Heart and Lung Center
Browns Mills, NJ 08015
(609) 893-6611
Cardiology Program Director:
Denise Zingrone, DO
zingeroned@deborah.org

Rowan SOM
Jefferson Health
Our Lady of Lourdes

One Medical Center Drive
Suite 21D-GME
Stratford, NJ 08084-1501
(856) 566-7121
http://www.rowan.edu/som/education/index.html
Cardiology Program Director:
Troy Randle, DO
doctlr@yahoo.com

NEW YORK

Arnot Ogden Medical Center
600 Roe Avenue
Elmira, NY 14905
(607) 737-4100
Cardiology Program Director:
John Rich, MD
jorich@arnothealth.org

Coney Island Hospital
2601 Ocean Parkway
Brooklyn, NY 11235
(718) 616-3000
Cardiology Program Director:
George Juang, MD
george.juang@nychhc.org

NYCOM
Nassau University Medical Center

2201 Hempstead Turnpike
East Meadow, NY 11556
(516) 572-8836
http://www.ncmc.edu/index...
Cardiology Program Director:
Roman Zeltser, MD
rzeltsermd@gmail.com

 

OHIO

OUCOM
Doctors Hospital
Department of Education

5100 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 544-2091
http://www.ohiohealth.com/medicaleducation...
Cardiology Program Director:
Nicholas Maksim, DO
nmaksim@att.net

OUCOM-Grandview Hospital
405 West Grand Avenue
Dayton, OH 45405
(937) 226-3200
Cardiology Program Director:
Robert Bulow, DO
bulowrobert@sbcglobal.net

 

Back to top

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma State University Medical Center
744 West Ninth Street
Tulsa, OK 74127
(918) 599-5922
http://www.healthsciences.okstate.edu...
Cardiology Program Director:
Daniel Wildes, Jr., DO
dwildes@okstate.edu

 

OREGON

Good Samaritan Regional Medical Center
3600 Northwest Samaritan Drive
Corvallis, OR 97330
(541) 768-4906
Cardiology Program Director:
Francis Celis, DO
fcelis@samhealth.org

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Wright Center for GME
746 Jefferson Avenue
Scranton, PA 18510
(570) 348-7170
Cardiology Program Director:
Michael Kayal, DO
michaelkayal@hotmail.com

TEXAS

Bay Area Corpus Christi Medical Center
7101 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Cardiology Program Director:
Thomas Alexander, MD
talexan772@aol.com

UNTHSC
Plaza Medical Center

900 Eigth Avenue
Ft. Worth, TX 76104-3986
(817) 336-2100
Cardiology Program Director:
Senthil Thambidoral, MD
senthil.thambidorai@gmail.com

 

 

Back to top