Back to top

SOIMA Chapters

ACOM

www.acomedu.org/
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
Craig J. Lenz, DO, Dean clenz@acomedu.org
John Giannini, MD, Advisor jgiannini@acomedu.org
Sunny Patel, President patelsd@acomedu.org
Hope Whitfield, Vice President
Rachel Harris, Secretary
Katherine Patterson, Treasurer
Peyton Reynolds, Public Relations

ATSU-SOM

www.atsu.edu/soma/index.htm
A.T. Still University of Health Sciences School of Osteopathic Medicine in Arizona
Jeffrey W. Morgan, DO, Dean jmorgan@atsu.edu
Rupal Vora, MD, Co-Advisor rvora@atsu.edu
Aaron Allgood, DO, Co-Advisor aallgood@atsu.edu
Priya Iyer, President paiyer@atsu.edu
Liana Kobayashi, Secretary lkobayashi@atsu.edu
Max Dreisbach, Treasurer mdreisbach@atsu.edu
Chaudy Sotoudeh, Director of Presentations csotoudeh@atsu.edu