Back to top

ACGME Programs with Osteopathic Recognition (OR)

 

COLORADO

CONNECTICUT

ILLINOIS

MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN

MISSISSIPPI

NEW JERSEY

NEW YORK

OHIO

OKLAHOMA

PENNSYLVANIA

 

COLORADO

Parkview Medical Center
400 W. 16th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
(719) 584-4000
Program Director:
Teresa Braden, DO
teresa_braden@parkviewmc.com

 

CONNECTICUT

University of Connecticut
Health Center
263 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06030-1235
(860) 679-2000
Program Director:
Robert Nardino, MD
angus@uchc.edu

 

ILLINOIS

MacNeal Hospital
3249 South Oak Park Avenue
Berwyn, IL 60402
Program Director:
Sindhu Joseph, MD
sijoseph@macneal.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

UNECOM/Berkshire Medical Center
725 North Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 447-2000
Program Director:
Steven P. Lamontagne, MD
jolasin@bhs1.org

 

MICHIGAN

Mercy Health Hackley Campus – Muskegon
1700 Clinton Street
Muskegon, MI 49444
Program Director:
Mary Ellen Rosel, DO
roselme@mercyhealth.com

St. John Macomb-Oakland
12000 E. 12 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48093
Program Director:
Deborah LeVan, DO
deborah.levan@stjohn.org

Western Michigan University Homer Stryker MD School of Medicine
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Program Director:
Joanne Baker, DO
joanne.baker@med.wmich.edu

 

MISSISSIPPI

Magnolia Regional Health Center
611 Alcorn Drive
Corinth, MS 38834
(662) 293-7686
Program Director:
David Pizzimenti, DO
dpizzimenti@mrhc.org

 

NEW JERSEY

AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
1925 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 345-4000
Program Director:
Dominick Zampino, DO
dzampino@atlanticare.org

 

NEW YORK

United Health Services Hospital
33-57 Harrison Street
Johnson City, NY 13790
Program Director:
Thomas Genese, MD
medical_education@uhs.org

 

OHIO

Doctors Hospital
5100 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 544-2091
Program Director:
Robert Palma, DO
robert.palma@ohiohealth.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma State University Medical Center
744 West Ninth Street
Tulsa, OK 74127
(918) 599-5922
Program Director:
Mousumi Som, DO
mousumi.som@okstate.edu

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Geisinger Medical Center
100 North Academy Avenue
Danville, PA 17822
(570) 271-6440
Program Director:
Lauren DiMarino, DO
dkeyser@geisinger.edu

UPMC Pinnacle Lititz
1500 Highlands Drive
Lititz, PA 17543
(717) 625-5646
Program Director:
Dale Lent, DO
dawn.steffy@pinnaclehealth.org

Mercy Catholic Medical Center
1500 Landsdowne Avenue
Darby, PA 19023
(610) 278-2000
Program Director:
Eric Green, MD
bsilver-cummons@mercyhealth.org

Nazareth Hospital
2601 Holme Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19152
Program Director:
Lee Celio, MD
mmagro@mercyhealth.org

Reading Hospital
Sixth Avenue & Spruce Street
Reading, PA 19611
(610) 988-8000
Program Director:
Benjamin Lloyd, MD
benjamin.lloyd@readinghealth.org

St. Luke's Hospital
801 Ostrum Street
Bethlehem, PA 18015
(610) 954-4644
Program Director:
Gloria Fioravanti, DO
imresidency@slhn.org

Suburban Community Hospital
2701 DeKalb Pike
Norristown, PA 19401
(610) 278-2000
Program Director:
Olha Smolynets, DO
olha_smolynets.@yahoo.com